Banner

Standing Together Against Racism January 24 2021

Standing Together Against Racism: Building on Our Common Heritage

 History in the Making

We look forward to Dr. King and Dr. Heschel weaving the story of their fathers’ friendship and impact on social justice, and Rabbi Funnye, as an African American rabbi will guide the conversation and reflect on with how their legacy has affected Black-Jewish relations today with positive resolve for the future.

Sunday, January 24, 2021

5:45 pm EST – 4:45 pm CST – 3:45 pm MST – 2:45 pm PST

Free virtual event • All are welcome

To register for this event, go to:  Standing Together Against Racism: Building on Our Common Heritage (togetheragainstracismnm.org)

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.


Copyright © 2021 New Mexico Interfaith Dialogue All rights reserved | Privacy Policy

Site designed by Sapian Technologies